...

FOX COLLEGE FOOTBALL FRIDAY Kicks Off In Primetime This Fall


Fox College Football
05/22/2024

The opening roster was highlighted by key matchups from

Big Ten, Big 12 and Mountain West

Los Angeles – Today, FOX Sports reveals its full schedule for FOX COLLEGE FOOTBALL FRIDAY, featuring highly anticipated matchups across the Big Ten, Big 12 and Mountain West conferences. FOX Sports’ full 2024 early-season college football schedule is scheduled to be released at Thursday 30 May.

Announced earlier this year, FOX COLLEGE FOOTBALL FRIDAY is a dedicated primetime window showcasing Friday nights of elite college football on FOX throughout the fall semester. The new package will headline FOX Sports’ unparalleled weekend football lineup – followed by college football’s most-watched window, BIG NOON SATURDAY, and the No. 1 most-watched program in all of cable television, FOX NFL’S AMERICA’S GAME OF THE WEEK.

FOX COLLEGE FOOTBALL FRIDAY KEY MATCHES

  • FOX COLLEGE FOOTBALL FRIDAY kicks off Friday 13 September 8:00 PM ET on FOX with new Big 12 Conference member Arizona taking on K-State from Manhattan, Kansas.
  • The action continues in October with a Big Ten showdown between the Michigan State Spartans and the Oregon Ducks from Eugene, Oregon. Friday 4 October 8:00 PM ET on FOX.
  • Later that month, Rutgers travels to the West Coast to face USC at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum after Game 1 of the World Series in Friday 25 October On Fox.
  • The inaugural FOX COLLEGE FOOTBALL FRIDAY slate concludes with the Mountain West Championship in Friday 6 December 8:00 PM ET on FOX.

Friday Night Football schedule for 2024

(All times are Eastern Time)

Friday 13 September network
20:00 Arizona at K-State fox
Friday 20 September
20:00 Illinois at Nebraska fox
Friday 27 September
20:00 Washington at Rutgers fox
Friday 4 October
9:00 pm Michigan Avenue in Oregon fox
Friday 11 October
20:00 (Northwest Maryland). fox
Friday 18 October
20:00 Oregon at Bordeaux fox
Friday 25 October
11:00 pm Rutgers University of Southern California fox
Friday 8 November
9:00 pm Iowa State University of California fox
Friday 15 November
9:00 pm University of California, Washington fox
Friday 22 November
20:00 Purdue on Michigan Avenue. fox
Friday 29 November
20:00 Utah at UCF fox
Friday 6 December
20:00 Western Mountain Championship fox



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

PLZ DISABLE YOUR ADBLOCK AND REFRESH THE PAGE